Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336

Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 919-807-2330
Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

Director's Office
Dennis M. English, Jr. Director 919-807-2330 dennis.english@doa.nc.gov
Patricia Jones Director's Assistant /Office Manager 919-807-2334 pat.jones@doa.nc.gov
Traci Fleming Office Assistant 919-807-2330 traci.fleming@doa.nc.gov
Certification Team
Sheryl Cromedy Certification Specialist (A - L; also firms beginning with special characters or numbers) 919-807-2339 sheryl.cromedy@doa.nc.gov
Lena Robertson-Ridley Certification Specialist (M- Z) 919-807-2435 lena.ridley@doa.nc.gov
Business Development Team
Kat Woods Small Business Development Specialist 919-807-2436 kat.woods@doa.nc.gov
Grover C. Burthey Construction Coordinator 919-807-2431 grover.burthey@doa.nc.gov
Reporting & Compliance Team
Jerry Ryan Statistician 919-807-2332 jerry.ryan@doa.nc.gov

















Return to the HUB Home page